Congratulations to Our 2021 Craft Leaders of the Year

December 15, 2021

Photo collage of headshots

Our Craft Leaders of the Year are nominated for their focus on safety, quality and leadership across our 10 regions. Congratulations to our 2021 winners:

  • James Allen, Charlotte
  • Donnie Spaw, Cincinnati
  • Chad Everhart, Columbus
  • Cecil Hobson, Dayton
  • Ken Cavanagh, Indianapolis 
  • Jason Metler, Knoxville
  • Gary Reynolds, Lexington
  • Shawn Martin, Louisville
  • Gwendolyn Carter, Nashville
  • Mike Garrison, Raleigh